Chapter Former Presidents

1965-1966-Barbara Cooke

1967-1967-Gwendolyn Spates

1968-1970-Janet Alfred

1973-1974-Alice Emanuel

1975-1976-Norma Caples

1977-1980-Louise Harris 

1981-1984-Margaret Bush

1985-1986-Carolyn Rushing

1987-1990-Lynda Simmons

1991-1992-Alice Emanuel

1993-1996-Barbara Irvin

1997-1998-Margaret Bush

1999-2000-Barbara Irvin

2001-2002-Rose Taylor Autmon

2003-2004-Angela Jupiter-McCon

2005-2006-Viria May

2007-2010-Stephanie Barnes Taylor

2011-2012-Tenesha Batiste 

2013-2014-Schermonique Taylor

2015-2016-Angela Jupiter-McCon

2017-2018-Ja'Leasa N. Walden

2018-2020 Carmen J. Walters

Copyright 2013


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Zeta Omega chapter who hosts and maintains this website. This site was last updated on February 1, 2021, by Alexis Jones.